Club Committee 2019-2020

  • Ania Owsianka Chair
  • Suzanne Kane Vice Chair
  • Sue Johnstone Secretary, Logbook
  • Duncan Tannahill Treasurer & Membership
  • Mary Cox Newsletter Secretary
  • Monica Farrow
  • Janet Gaywood
  • Pete Lee
  • Rosemary Masterton

In addition contact

  • Duncan Tannahill about membership issues (subs, changes of address, e-mail etc)
  • Caroline Thompson Club projector and laptop computer
  • Colin Farrow for anything about this website